Cowbridge Chamber of Trade

Posted: Saturday, 14th November 2020 10:55 am


Your local Chamber of Trade supporting your High Street.

Chair Kate Thomas

Secretary Malcolm Wilson

Treasurer Russell Heath

President Alun John

Committee Jack Farrington, Julian Hitchcock, Rebecca Seldon, Simon Farrington, Paul Langford


Nub News Logo

Sign-up to the Cowbridge Nub News weekly newsletter

Subscribe now for weekly updates of local news and sport from your town. Plus what's on near where you live - and local homes for sale. All delivered straight to your in-box, every Friday.

We won't pass your details on to anyone else. By clicking the sign-up button you agree to our Privacy Policy.